The affairs of the temple is managed by a committee of two Managing Adhikaris and three members elected once in every four years by the Yoga voters (earlier called 'Dhaijan' or 'Pathuper' - a group of ten - later called 'Mahajan') .

The annual budget for expenditure etc is passed by the Mahajan yogam.

The present Managing Adhikaris, elected in 2015, are

1 Sri. P Rangadasa Prabhu Managing Adhikari
2 Sri K J Radhakrishna Kamath Managing Adhikari
3 Sri P S Jayaprakash Prabhu Committee Member
4 Sri T G Rajaram Shenoy Committee Member
5 Sri R Ramanarayana Prabhu Committee Member